HomeHomeWhat we doGet involvedOur partnersWays to giveHealthWho we areContact usClub Resources



Special Olympics New Zealand offers four levels of golf competition. (It does not currently offer Level Three which is a nine-hole Unified SportsTM event).

Level One: Individual Skills competition for athletes of lower ability or those developing their golf skills.

Level Two: Nine-hole, alternate shot format. Played with a golfer who can coach an athlete as they play a round of golf.

Level Four: Nine-hole individual stroke format.

Level Five: 18-hole Individual stroke play.

Download Special Olympics Guides and Rules:

For more information about golf please contact:

National Office

Our Valued Supporters

NZCT-logo-resized.jpg  hct-logo.bmp  Datacom.jpg

Minter-ellison-2016_stacked.jpgInfinity.jpg    Pub-Charity1PUB_v_logo_COL_pos.jpg

Attitude-Logo-RGB-Large.jpg  TST-Logo-1-TST_CMYK.jpg